Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Monday 07 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Event001 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Friday 11 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    event004 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Sample Event04 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Saturday 26 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Republic Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
April 2019
  • Friday 05 April 2019
    Babu jagjivan Ram Birthday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Saturday 06 April 2019
    Ugadi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Sunday 07 April 2019
    World Health Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Monday 08 April 2019
    World Heritage Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Sunday 14 April 2019
    Dr.Ambedhkar Jayanthi & Ram Navami by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 - Sunday 21 April 2019
    Easter Vacation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Monday 22 April 2019
    World Earth Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
    World Books Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Monday 29 April 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
    Summer Vacation Std IX ,X,XII by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Monday 29 April 2019 - Saturday 08 June 2019
    Summer Vacation Timpany Twinkler’s Std I - VIII by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
May 2019
  • Thursday 02 May 2019
    Mother’s Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
June 2019
  • Wednesday 05 June 2019
    World Environment Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Saturday 08 June 2019
    Id ul Fitr by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Sunday 16 June 2019
    Father’s Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
July 2019
  • Monday 08 July 2019
    Grand Parent’s Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Thursday 11 July 2019
    World Populaton Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
August 2019
  • Monday 12 August 2019
    Bakrid by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
    Independence Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
    Independence Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Sunday 18 August 2019
    Sanskrit Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Saturday 24 August 2019
    Janmashtami by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Thursday 29 August 2019
    Telugu Dinotsavam by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
September 2019
  • Monday 02 September 2019
    Ganesh Chaturthi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Thursday 05 September 2019
    Teacher’s Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
    Moharram by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Saturday 14 September 2019
    Hindi Diwas by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
October 2019
  • Tuesday 01 October 2019
    International Day for Elders by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Wednesday 02 October 2019 - Tuesday 08 October 2019
    Dasshera Vacation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Wednesday 02 October 2019
    Gandhi Jayanthi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019
    World students day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019
    World Food Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Saturday 26 October 2019
    Deepavali by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Sunday 27 October 2019
    World Day for Audio – Visual Heritage by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Thursday 31 October 2019
    Rashtriya Ekta Diwas by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
November 2019
  • Monday 04 November 2019
    World Prayer Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Thursday 07 November 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019
    Road Safety Week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Sunday 10 November 2019
    Id –e- Milad by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Monday 11 November 2019
    Maulana Abdul Kalam Azad Birthday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019
    Guru Nanak Jayanti by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Thursday 14 November 2019
    Children’s Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Saturday 30 November 2019
    Flag Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
December 2019
  • Saturday 21 December 2019 - Sunday 19 January 2020
    Winter Vacation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar

Daily Calendar

February 2020
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Upcoming Events

No events

Find Us

Get In Touch

Address: Timpany School
9-26-7/A rebuilt 88hn, Rama Talkies Road, CBM Compound, Asilmetta, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh – 530003.

 

Email : timpanyschools@gmail.com


Phone : +91 089127 54419

Search